Free Donations are made to TWFF when you use this link to purchase from Amazon!!

If you have comments, questions, or concerns, please contact one of our Executive Board members. We will be more than happy to help.
President Janet Baca
1st Vice President of Fund Raising
(Speakers, Raffles, and Banquets)
Beverly Gordon
2nd Vice President of Membership
Julie Sieh
Secretary Diane Flowers
Treasurer Marilyn Young
Trustees Kay Jackson, Debbie Williams,
Merilyn Evans
FlyLines Newsletter Janet Baca
Members’ Only e-Lines message board Amy Setter
IFFF Texas Council Representative Mary Kain
Fly Fishing Enthusiast Sheila Anderson
TWFF Webmaster Lori McElroy
Immediate Past President Joyce Davis

Members-Only e-Lines!

TWFF members, you can now access our e-Lines! message board for up-to-the-minute news, to post your favorite fish photo or local fishing activities in your region, and to get details on fly selection and local fishing knowledge.

This is a “members only” message board; a username and password are required. 
E-mail us
 for additional information.


FAQs about TWFF

Click here to find answers to frequently asked questions about our club!