Past Outings

Fly Fishing Resources

Friends of TWFF

FlyLines! E-zine

Photo Gallery

Club History

TWFF Collectibles

Casting For Recovery

About Us

Contact Us


Contact Us!

If you have comments, questions, or concerns, please contact one of our Executive Board members. We will be more than happy to help.



Pat Carlson

1st Vice President
(Speakers, Raffles, and Banquets)


Cindy Organ

2nd Vice President


Karen Gebhardt



Joyce Davis



Marilyn Young



Vicki Andrews



Rozlynn Orr
Ellen Matthews

FlyLines! E-zine Coordinator


Lisa Bellar

Members' Only Message Board


Mary Kain

IFFF Texas Council Coordinator


Joyce Davis

Fly Fishing Enthusiast


Sheila Anderson

Immediate Past President


Rozlynn Orr

Members-Only e-Lines!

TWFF members, you can now access our e-Lines! message board for up-to-the-minute news, to post your favorite fish photo or local fishing activities in your region, and to get details on fly selection and local fishing knowledge.

This is a "members only" message board; a username and password are required. E-mail us for additional information.


FAQs about TWFF

Click here to find answers to frequently asked questions about our club!



Can't find what you're looking for?
Search the TWFF Web site using Googleâ„¢ Custom Search!


Copyright 2009–2014 by the Texas Women Fly Fishers. All rights reserved.                                                                                                                    Disclaimer

GOOGLE is a trademark of Google Inc.